Manage Registration Forms

Once a registration form is created, there are several management functions that appear in your registration dashboard:

  • Edit: opens the form in Edit mode for updates
  • Duplicate: creates a copy of the form 
  • Preview: opens form in Preview mode for testing
  • Retire: retires and removes the form from active form list
    • Note: Once retired, only data export and duplicate functions are available. Form view and edit capabilities are disabled.



  • Unretire: unretires and restores the form to the active form list
    • Note: Forms on outdated registration flows (created prior to June 2016) will not display the unretire button and cannot be unretired.