Changed Plan and Lost Access to Features

Did you downgrade your plan and lose access to your paid features immediately?

Don't worry, there's an easy fix here!  When you changed your plan, your billing date didn't change. 

To gain access to those features again, simply set your team back on the paid plan you were on and you'll be good to go. 

Remember, plan changes take effect immediately, so once you are finished with your plan features you can go ahead and make your plan change again.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.