Website Builder Page Deleted by Mistake

If you accidentally delete a page it can easily be restored as long as the page has not been permanently deleted. 

  1. Log into your Website Builder site dashboard
  2. Click Pages in the lefthand menu
  3. Click the Trash link below the Pages header
    1. If you do not see the page there, it is not retrievable
    2. If you do not see a Trash link, you do not have any pages in the trash
  4. Hover over the title of the page you wish to recover in the trash and click Restore
    1. You can also select the checkboxes to multiple pages at once, and from the Bulk Actions drop-down select Restore to bring back all the selected pages
Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.