How am I charged when I upgrade plans?

TeamSnap plan are billed to you on an as-you-go basis.

If you upgrade an annual plan, you will be charged the difference in plans, pro-rated to the number of months you have left in your annual billing cycle

If you upgrade a monthly plan, you will be charged the difference in plans, pro-rated to the amount of days you have left in your billing cycle. Then you will be charged your new plan fee on the next billing date.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.