To ensure uninterrupted service and plan feature access, all team plans are renewed automatically using the credit card on file each month (monthly plans) or each year (annual plans). Plans are renewed at the same plan rate as the previous plan term. You may cancel billing for teams you own at any time.
For accounts with existing teams on monthly plan billing that add a new team on a monthly plan, partial month charges may be billed to allow the system to group charges for all billable teams under the account. Partial charges may also be billed for plan changes during a billing period for any cost difference between the two plans, as plan changes do take effect instantly.
TeamSnap is a pay-as-you-go service that can be canceled at any time, so refunds are not issued. You can cancel your paid plan before your next billing date to avoid being charged for the next billing cycle. You will be responsible for any charges already incurred, but you won’t be charged again and plan changes will take effect immediately.
If you have any questions or concerns, please contact us at firstname.lastname@example.org.