I entered my credit card info to upgrade and it is still asking me to upgrade? I even called my credit card company and they told me that the card is authorized for Team Snap upgrade. I cannot lose my availability so therefore I want to be sure my credit card info was added. I don't want to add a second time as I don't want to get charged twice. Why is this happening?
Please sign in to leave a comment.