Website Builder page deleted by mistake
Sometimes a page on your site may be unintentionally deleted. Deleted pages can usually be restored if they have not been permanently deleted, which is a manual action performed by clicking the Delete Permanently link for the page in the trash folder.
- Log into your Website Builder site dashboard.
- Click Pages in the admin menu.
- Click the Trash link below the Pages header.
- If you do not see a Trash link, you do not have any pages in the trash.
- If you do not see the desired page there, it is not retrievable.
- Hover over the title of the page you wish to recover in the trash
- Click Restore
- You can also select the checkboxes for multiple pages at once and select Restore from the Bulk Actions drop-down to bring back all the selected pages at once.