Registrations on the TeamSnap Dashboard

Once a registration is started in TeamSnap the My Registrations section on the TeamSnap Dashboard will become activated for the user. This can be accessed by logging in to the TeamSnap account of the registrant from a web browser. 

Registrations Overview

 The My Registrations section allows registrants to:

Note: Completed registrations will remain on under My Registrations for one year after completion. Registrations cannot be removed from My Registrations prior to one year and registrations cannot be brought back to the Dashboard after the one year expiration. For this reason, it is advised to print receipts prior to the registration dropping off of the dashboard. 

 The  My Pending Registrations section allows registrants to:

  • Complete and/or Delete In-Progress registrations
Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.